PRERNA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF 2023-24

SR				
NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CLASS	CATEGORY
1	MRS. DIMPLE SAKHARE	PRESIDENT		SC
2	MR. PRASHANT KUKDE	VICE- PRESIDENT	VII	OBC
3	MRS. SHUBHANGI UDAR	SECRETARY		OPEN
4	MRS. NAMRATA GHADGE	JOINT SECRETARY	I	OPEN
5	MR.PRADEEP NANDANWAR	JOINT SECRETARY	VI	ST
6	MRS. POOJA MORASKAR	PARENT MEMBER	II	OBC
7	MRS.MANISHA MAHAJAN	PARENT MEMBER	111	OBC
8	MRS.PALLAVI KORAMKAR	PARENT MEMBER	IV	OBC
9	MR. SUDHIR SATPUTE	PARENT MEMBER	V	OBC
10	MRS. JAYSHRI BHARATI	PARENT MEMBER	VIII	NT
11	MR.SANDEEP LAMBAT	PARENT MEMBER	IX	OBC
12	MRS.JAYSHREE KADAM	PARENT MEMBER	Х	OPEN
13	MRS. SUNITA DEHANKAR	PARENT MEMBER	XI	OBC
14	MR. VASANT MESHRAM	PARENT MEMBER	XII	SC
15	MRS. DHANASHREE RANGARI	TEACHER MEMBER	I	SC
16	MRS. ARCHANA CHANDURKAR	TEACHER MEMBER	II	OBC
17	MRS. RAJSHREE SATPUTE	TEACHER MEMBER	111	OBC
18	MRS. KIRTI BHURE	TEACHER MEMBER	IV	OBC
19	MRS. NEHA SELOKAR	TEACHER MEMBER	V	OBC
20	MRS. NUTAN MOREY	TEACHER MEMBER	VI	OPEN
21	MRS. PALLAVI MOHITE	TEACHER MEMBER	VII	OPEN
22	MRS. SAMIKSHA MANKAR	TEACHER MEMBER	VIII	OBC
23	MRS. NASRIN PATHAN	TEACHER MEMBER	IX	OBC
24	MRS. MANJUSHA BONDRE	TEACHER MEMBER	Х	OBC
25	MRS. JYOTI KALKAR	TEACHER MEMBER	XI	OBC
26	MRS. NEETA BALA	TEACHER MEMBER	XII	OPEN